Taste and See General obligations to attend Mass is reinstated as of 9/4-5 Learn More Here

CAM Home

The official page of Celtic Athletic Ministry

Links

Sports Programs

Fall Sports

Volleyball (girls)

Football

Cross Country

Cheerleading


Pee Wee


Soccer

Flag Football

Volleyball

Cheerleading

Winter Sports

Basketball

Swimming

Dance

Volleyball (boys)

Spring/Summer

Baseball

Boys Volleyball

Soccer

Field Hockey

Track

Golf

Tennis

Softball


Pee Wee


Soccer

Summer Sports

Baseball

Field Hockey

Archery (Sponsored by Youth Ministry)

CAM Athletic Directors

Director/Chairman: Steve Kaufman

steve@pmrchomes.com


Vice-Chairman: Angie Fox

stpatrickpwsports@gmail.com


Secretary: Leslie Brown

tbrownkids@gmail.com


Treasurer: Derek Kelty

treasurer.cam@gmail.com


Athletic Director: Jeff Marks

jeffrey.s.marks@gmail.com


Assistant Athletic: Molly Ray

molly.ray@anheuser-busch.com


PeeWee Athletic Director: Tony Colyer

stpatrickpeewee@gmail.com


Member At Large: Rich Baldwin

Rich.baldwin@zirmed.com


Member At Large: Keith Burchett

keith@hi-float.com


Member At Large: Clay McMillan

claymcmillan@gmail.com


Member At Large: Brad Savko

bsavko@1776bank.com


Co-Football Coordinator: Tony Wagner

twagner@wagnereelectric.com


Co-Football Coordinator: Chris Leonard

chrisleonard@SGWS.com


Girls Powder Puff Football: Lisa Bauer

Lisa@lisabauer.com


Co-Boys Basketball Coordinator: Chris Leonard

chrisleonard@SGWS.com


Co-Boys Basketball Coordinator: Kristina Kaufman

kkaufmanphf@gmail.com


Volleyball Coordinator: Eric Foster

stpatrickvolleyball@gmail.com


Lacrosse Coordinator: Paul Sample

samplefamilysports@gmail.com


Soccer Coordinator: Kerri Boytis

kerri4580@gmail.com


Tennis Coordinator: Laura Cunningham

lauradurancunningham@gmail.com


Cheerleading Coordinator: Laura Hamburger

laurahamburger06@gmail.com


Field Hockey Coordinator: Katie Douglas

katie.douglas0129@gmail.com


Golf Coordinator: Eric Foster

stpatrickgolftream@gmail.com


Swim Team Coordinator: Brett Meyer

brett_meyer@yahoo.com


Boys Volleyball Coordinator: Eric Foster

stpatrickvolleyball@gmail.com


Cross Country Coordinator 5-8: Adam McClish

amcclish@hotmail.com


Pee Wee Cheerleading Coordinator: Kathleen Mullins

kathleen.mullins1@gmail.com


Pee Wee Soccer Inquiries: Clay McMillan

claytonmcmillan@gmail.com


Pee Wee Flag-Football Inquiries: Mike Sheehan


Pee Wee Basketball Coordinator: Keith Burchett

keith@hi-float.com


IT/Communications Manager: Lisa Bauer

Lisa@lisabauer.com

Links